Tuesday, July 9, 2013

New Game Release 2013 (July 9)


New Game Release

Metal Gear Solid: The Legacy Collection

Product Description

From the critically acclaimed director, Hideo Kojima, metal gear solid: the legacy collection offers the most complete metal gear solid experience ever. Featuring eight complete games, metal gear, metal gear 2, metal gear solid 1, metal gear solid 2: HD edition, metal gear solid 3: HD edition metal gear solid 4: trophy edition, metal gear solid: peace walker HD edition, and metal gear solid: VR missions along with two Ashley wood digital graphic, the legacy collection offers metal gear and stealth action fans a chance to experience all the heroic game play, compelling design and immersive storytelling of the mgs franchise in one complete package.

Product Details
Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
Product Dimensions: 0.6 x 5.3 x 6.7 inches ; 8.8 ounces
Media: Video Game
Release Date: July 9, 2013

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails