Sunday, September 1, 2013

September Releases

Styxx - Sherrilyn Kenyon
Realm of Shadows - Heather Graham
The Art of Stealing Time - Katie MacAlister
The Eternal Highlander - Lynsay Sands
Dark Lycan - Christine Feehan
Ritual Magic - Eileen Wilks
Hunters Heart - J.D. Tyler
A Time for Home - Alexis Morgan
Never Go Back - Lee Childs 
Demon Love Spell Vol. 4 - Mayu Shinjo
Strobe Edge Vol. 6 - IO Sakisaka
Midnight Secretary Vol. 1 - Tomu Ohmi

Thankless in Death - J.D. Robb
07-Ghost Vol. 6 - Yukino Ichihara
Sleeping Moon Vol. 2 - Kano Miyamoto
Man of Tango - Tetuzoh Okadaya

Deadline - Sandra Brown
The Final Cut - Catherine Coulter
Thankless in Death - J.D. Robb

The Night is Forever - Heather Graham
The Stranger You Know - Andrea Kane
The Good Sister - Wendy Corsi Staub
Fatal Strike - Shannon McKenna
Going Once - Sharon Sala
Captain's Paradise - Kay Hooper
Dead of Night - Charlaine Harris
One Lucky Vampire - Lynsay Sands
Through the Zombie Glass - Gena Showalter
Bound by Night - Larissa Ione
Chasing the Shadows - Keri Arthur
Shadow's Curse - Alexa Egan
Getting Rowdy - Lori Foster
The Betrayal Knows My Name Vol. 6 - Hotaru Odagiri

Gone - James Patterson

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails